Your Monthly Networking Chat – July

July 14th 2021 // 14:00 – 16:00 UTC

The Edu-Connector connects education agents with education providers. We create new partnerships around the planet. Are you looking for new collaborations? Do you want to exchange ideas and strategies?

The idea is simple: Anyone can participate in any event! Those who want to actively present themselves book a stand or stage time as a sponsor. Everybody else just drops by as attendee free of charge.

WANT TO BEcome A SPONSOR?

It´s very easy: Please just contact us. We will send you all options, prices and a booking form. You register and present yourself.

JUST WANT TO CHAT?

Please register for free by clicking on the button Attend Networking Event, come along, connect and chat.

Your Monthly Networking Chat in July is sponsored by:

Meet the below listed sponsors at their booths or join their stage presentations.

How does it work?

With our virtual meeting technology you can very easily connect without the need to install anything. Just use the Google Chrome browser and connect! For more details how to use our tool please see the tutorial.

When does it happen?

July 14th // 14:00 – 16:00 UTC

UTC is the Coordinated Universal Time. Please check your local time with the help of the table below or the WorldTimeBuddy.

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, Marocco14:00 – 16:00 WEZ
minus 3Buenos Aires, Argentina11:00 – 13:00 ART
minus 4New York, USA10:00 – 12.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, Mexico09:00 – 11:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, Canada07:00 – 09:00 PDT
plus 1London, UK15:00 – 17:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, Germany16:00 – 18:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South Africa16:00 – 18:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, Russia17:00 – 19:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi Arabia17:00 – 19:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, India19:30 – 21:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, Thailand21:00 – 23:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, China22:00 – 24:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South Korea23:00 – 01:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, Australia00:00 – 02:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New Zealand02:00 – 04:00 NZST

Thomas Terbeck
Thomas Terbeck

Any questions?

I am happy to answer any questionS you mAy have via e-mail, phone call or video chat!

PLEASE CONTACT ME 🙂

Scroll to Top