Meet quality agents from Europe

April 28th 2021 – 2 Sessions

The Edu-Connector wants to help connect the world of educational institutions and create new partnerships around the planet. Anyone looking for new collaborations should find what they are looking for at our online events. The idea is that anyone can participate in any event and only those who want to actively present themselves book a stand.

Everybody who wants to drop by as a visitor to take a look at the presentations can participate free of charge. So depending on the focus of each event you either can present your offer on the big stage or approach the exhibitors that you want to work with.

On April 28th our exhibitors will be quality agents from Europe.

European Quality Agents:

Please book your virtual booth or stage presentation

Providers & everybody else interested in talking to European Quality Agents:

Just register for free by clicking on the buttons Attend Session 1 or Attend Session 2 below, come along, connect and chat

Session 1: UTC 07:00 – 09:00

Exhibitor list:

Session 2: UTC 15:00 – 17:00

Exhibitor list:

How does the event take place?

With our virtual meeting technology, you can very easily connect without the need to install anything. For more details how to use our tool please see the tutorial. Just use the Google Chrome browser, sign up for the venue and connect!

Not sure what an event like this looks like? Please have a look.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on wednesday, 28th. of April, 2021 in 2 sessions:

SESSION 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, MaroccoWed, 28th. of April 2021: 07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1London, UKWed., 28th. of April 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, GermanyWed., 28th. of April 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South AfricaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, RussiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, IndiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, ThailandWed., 28th. of April 2021: 14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, ChinaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South KoreaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, AustraliaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New ZealandWed., 28th. of April 2021: 19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3Buenos Aires, ArgentinaWed, 28th. of April 2021: 05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4New York, USAWed., 28th. of April 2021: 03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, MexicoWed., 28th. of April 2021: 02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, CanadaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 PDT

SESSION 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, MaroccoWed, 28th. of April 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3Buenos Aires, ArgentinaWed, 28th. of April 2021: 12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4New York, USAWed., 28th. of April 2021: 11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, MexicoWed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, CanadaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1London, UKWed., 28th. of April 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, GermanyWed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South AfricaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, RussiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, IndiaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, ThailandWed., 28th. of April 2021: 22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, ChinaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South KoreaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, AustraliaWed., 28th. of April 2021: 01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New ZealandWed., 28th. of April 2021: 03:00 – 05:00 NZST

Scroll to Top