Meet Quality Agents from Africa

June 23rd 2021 – 2 Sessions

The Edu-Connector wants to help connect the world of educational institutions and create new partnerships around the planet. Anyone looking for new collaborations should find what they are looking for at our online events. The idea is that anyone can participate in any event and only those who want to actively present themselves book a stand.

Everybody who wants to drop by as a visitor to take a look at the presentations can participate free of charge. So depending on the focus of each event you either can present your offer on the big stage or approach the exhibitors that you want to work with.

On June 23rd our exhibitors will be quality agents from Africa.

African Quality Agents:

Please book your virtual booth or stage presentation

Providers & everybody else interested in talking to African Quality Agents:

Just register for free by clicking on the buttons Attend Session 1 or Attend Session 2 below, come along, connect and chat

How does the event take place?

With our virtual meeting technology, you can very easily connect without the need to install anything. For more details how to use our tool please see the tutorial. Just use the Google Chrome browser, sign up for the venue and connect!

Not sure what an event like this looks like? Please have a look.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on Wednesday, 23rd. of June, 2021 in 2 sessions:

SESSION 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, Marocco07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1London, UK08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, Germany09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South Africa09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, Russia10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi Arabia10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, India12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, Thailand14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, China15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South Korea16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, Australia17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New Zealand19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3Buenos Aires, Argentina05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4New York, USA03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, Mexico02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, Canada00:00 – 02:00 PDT

SESSION 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, Marocco15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3Buenos Aires, Argentina12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4New York, USA11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, Mexico10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, Canada08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1London, UK16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, Germany17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South Africa17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, Russia18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi Arabia18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, India20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, Thailand22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, China23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South Korea00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, Australia01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New Zealand03:00 – 05:00 NZST

Scroll to Top