Language Schools worldwide, 2021-05-19

Event Details

Venue: Language Schools worldwide
Date: May 19th., 2021
Time: Session 1: UTC 07:00 – 09:00 – Session 2: UTC 15:00 – 17:00

Language Schools: Please book your virtual booth or stage presentation

Everybody else: Just register for free, come along and connect

How does the event take place?

With our virtual meeting technology, you can very easily connect without the need to install anything. Just use the Google Chrome browser, sign up for the venue and connect!

Not sure what an event like this looks like? Please have a look.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on Wednesday, 19th. of May, 2021 in 2 sessions:

SESSION 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, Marocco07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1London, UK08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, Germany09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South Africa09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, Russia10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi Arabia10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, India12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, Thailand14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, China15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South Korea16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, Australia17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New Zealand19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3Buenos Aires, Argentina05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4New York, USA03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, Mexico02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, Canada00:00 – 02:00 PDT

SESSION 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTCCity/time zoneLocal time
0Casablanca, Marocco15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3Buenos Aires, Argentina12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4New York, USA11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5Mexico-City, Mexico10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7Vancouver, Canada08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1London, UK16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2Berlin, Germany17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2Johannesburg, South Africa17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3Moscow, Russia18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3Riyadh, Saudi Arabia18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30Delhi, India20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7Bangkok, Thailand22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8Shanghai, China23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9Seoul, South Korea00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10Sydney, Australia01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12Auckland, New Zealand03:00 – 05:00 NZST

Scroll to Top