Sale!

2021-06-02: Meet Quality Agents from the Americas (Premium)

Present your agency from the Americas to education- and service providers worldwide.

As a premium member you save 20%!

Date: 2021-06-02

Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

239,20 639,20 

Clear

Meet Quality Agents from the Americas

Agents from the Americas present themselves to education and service providers worldwide to enchance their network of partners.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on Wednesday, 2nd. of June, 2021 in 2 sessions:

Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 2nd. of June 2021: 07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 2nd. of June 2021: 05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 PDT

Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 2nd. of June 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 2nd. of June 2021: 12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 2nd. of June 2021: 03:00 – 05:00 NZST
Session

Session 1, Session 2, Session 1+2

Participation

Virtual booth, Stage, Virtual booth + Stage

Scroll to Top