2021-05-26: Meet Quality Agents from Asia, Australia and New Zealand

Present your agency from Asia, Australia or New Zealand to education- and service providers worldwide.

Date: 2021-05-26

Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

299,00 799,00 

Clear

Meet Quality Agents from Asia, Australia and New Zealand

Quality Agents from Asia, Australia and New Zealand present themselves to education- and service providers worldwide to enchance their network of partners.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on Wednesday, 26th. of May, 2021 in 2 sessions:

Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 26th. of May 2021: 07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 26th. of May 2021: 05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 PDT

Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 26th. of May 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 26th. of May 2021: 12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 26th. of May 2021: 03:00 – 05:00 NZST
Session

Session 1, Session 2, Session 1+2

Participation

Virtual booth, Stage, Virtual booth + Stage

Scroll to Top