Sale!

2021-04-28: Meet Quality Agents from Europe (Premium)

Present your European agency to education- and service providers worldwide.

As a premium member you save 20%!

Date: 2021-04-28
Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

239,20 639,20 

Clear

Meet Quality Agents from Europe

European agents present themselves to education providers and service providers worldwide to enchance their network of partners.

Time of virtual fair

The fair will take place on wednesday, 28th. of April, 2021 in 2 sessions:

Session 1: 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 28th. of April 2021: 07:00 – 09:00 WEZ
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 09:00 – 11:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 12:30 – 14:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 14:00 – 16:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 19:00 – 21:00 NZST
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 28th. of April 2021: 05:00 – 07:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 03:00 – 05.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 02:00 – 04:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 PDT

Session 2: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

UTC City/time zone Local time
0 Casablanca, Marocco Wed, 28th. of April 2021: 15:00 – 17:00 WEZ
minus 3 Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed, 28th. of April 2021: 12:00 – 14:00 ART
minus 4 New York, USA Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 11:00 – 13.00 EDT
minus 5 Mexico-City, Mexico Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 10:00 – 12:00 CDT
minus 7 Vancouver, Canada Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 08:00 – 10:00 PDT
plus 1 London, UK Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 16:00 – 18:00 BST
plus 2 Berlin, Germany Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 MESZ
plus 2 Johannesburg, South Africa Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 17:00 – 19:00 SAST
plus 3 Moscow, Russia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 MSK
plus 3 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 18:00 – 20:00 AST
plus 5.30 Delhi, India Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 20:30 – 22:30 IST
plus 7 Bangkok, Thailand Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 22:00 – 24:00 ICT
plus 8 Shanghai, China Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 23:00 – 01:00 CST
plus 9 Seoul, South Korea Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 00:00 – 02:00 KST
plus 10 Sydney, Australia Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 01:00 – 03:00 AEST
plus 12 Auckland, New Zealand Wed., 28th. of April 2021: 03:00 – 05:00 NZST
Session

Session 1, Session 2, Session 1+2

Participation

Virtual booth, Stage, Virtual booth + Stage

Scroll to Top